OLD Risk planning for vaccine rollouts

webinar-covid-19-vaccine-politics-main-original
  • Webinar
  • 20th January 2021 15:00 to 20th January 2021 16:00
  • Share event
  • 15:00 to 16:00 BST
  • 15:00 to 16:00 GMT
  • 10:00 to 11:00 EDT

Risk Advisory is hosting a webinar on Wednesday 20 January, where we will discuss the near term outlook for mass vaccinations and what kind of risks and decision-making challenges for risk managers these may bring.

The rollout of Covid-19 vaccines around the world presents prospects of returning to some semblance of normality in the coming months. But the rollout is likely to be uneven, slow and highly politicised. They are also likely to be met with opposition, scepticism and resistance, in both developing and advanced economies alike.  

With mass vaccinations, the re-reopening of the world for business presents significant challenges for any organisation in terms of how they manage safety and security risks to their staff. And as restrictions on movement lift, the potential for significant unrest and instability is high as the economic and social impacts of the pandemic come to the surface. 

We look forward to you joining the discussion. Places are limited and preference will be given to Risk Advisory clients. 

Date: Wednesday 20 January
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 EST | 15:00 – 16:00 GMT | 19:00 – 20:00 GST

Share this event:

1-footer-usp-xl.jpg?w=1024&h=437&scale

Intelligence delivered ingeniously

Helping key decision makers, make the right commercial decisions