Strategic Outlook 2021 - A Preview Briefing

strategic-outlook-2021-a-preview-briefing-main-original
  • Internet
  • Webinar
  • 8th December 2020 16:00 to 8th December 2020 17:00
  • Share event
  • 16:00 to 17:00 BST
  • 11:00 to 12:00 EDT

Risk Advisory is hosting an exclusive webinar and discussion previewing the widely anticipated Strategic Outlook 2021, on Tuesday 8th December at 1600hrs GMT.

Strategic Outlook is our annual global forecast for those whose decisions and responsibilities hinge upon geopolitical and strategic security risks. Each year it provides hundreds of forecasts, early warning indicators, scenarios, and thematic assessments to help organisations plan and anticipate the year ahead. 

Two of our most senior intelligence and analysis directors will discuss some of the key global themes, forecasts, and risks that will feature in Strategic Outlook 2021. This is ahead of its formal release in the New Year. In this special preview we will field questions from the audience on anticipated developments and strategic security risks in 2021. 

Please register using the link below to ensure your place.

Note: Registration also ensures you will be granted early release access to the Strategic Outlook 2021 in the new year.

We look forward to you joining. Places are limited and preference will be given to SIAS and Risk Advisory clients. Limited concession spaces will be made available.

Date: Tuesday 8 December
Time: 11:00 – 12:00 EST | 16:00 – 17:00 GMT | 20:00 – 21:00 GST

Share this event:

1-footer-usp-xl.jpg?w=1024&h=437&scale

Intelligence delivered ingeniously

Helping key decision makers, make the right commercial decisions