Outlook amidst Gaza conflict

outlook-amidst-gaza-conflict-main-original
  • 16:00 to 17:00 BST
  • 12:00 to 13:00 EDT
  • 16:00 to 17:00 GMT

Risk Advisory is hosting a webinar on Thursday 20 May, to discuss the implications of the fighting for Gaza, Israel and the wider Middle East. We will be running two sessions. The first at 1000hrs London / 1300hrs Dubai, and the second at 1500hrs London / 1000hrs New York.

Israel and Hamas are engaged in the most intense military confrontations since 2014. In this webinar we will look at the near, medium and long term impacts of this latest bout of fighting. With both sides currently resisting international calls for a bilateral ceasefire, we will consider scenarios for escalation and de-escalation. We will outline forecasts, indicators and trigger points for security professionals to monitor. And in the event that a ceasefire deal is reached, we would consider the likelihood of this holding and look at potential triggers for a collapse. 

We look forward to you joining. Places are limited and preference will be given to Risk Advisory clients. 

Webinar
Date: Thursday 20 May
Session 1: 10:00 – 11:00 BST | 13:00 – 14:00 GST
Session 2: 10:00 – 11:00 EDT | 15:00 – 16:00 BST

Share this event:

1-footer-usp-xl.jpg?w=1024&h=437&scale

Intelligence delivered ingeniously

Helping key decision makers, make the right commercial decisions