ESG intelligence in response to supply chain regulation

GettyImages-1365753663.jpg?w=1024&h=768&scale
  • 16:00 to 17:00 GMT
  • 23:00 to 00:00 SGT
  • 11:00 to 12:00 EST

In association with Global Investigations Review (GIR), Risk Advisory is pleased to invite you to a webinar on ‘ESG intelligence in response to supply chain regulation' on Thursday 13 July at 15:00hrs BST.

Companies across Europe and the US face increasingly complex requirements regarding human rights and environmental pressure points in their supply chains. In this webinar we examine the practicalities of these requirements: 

  • How can companies with complex, wide-ranging supply chains effectively assess ESG risk, and fulfil their responsibilities? 
  • How do companies need to change their internal structures to ensure meaningful compliance with a shifting legislative and regulatory landscape?
  • How new supply chain legislation is creating a different set of challenges for corporates in the context of managing risk and day-to-day operations.

Register your interest

When you RSVP you will be re-directed to GIR’s website who is managing the responses for this event.

Experts from Risk Advisory and Covington & Burling will address the challenges faced by companies in Europe and the US regarding human rights and environmental pressures within their supply chains.

​​Speakers: 

  • Hannah Gilkes Director, Head of ESG, The Risk Advisory Group
  • Johan van Spengler – Associate Director, The Risk Advisory Group
  • Sarah Bishop – Of Counsel, Covington & Burling

We hope you can join us for this discussion. Please register using the link to ensure your place.

Share this event:

1-footer-usp-xl.jpg?w=1024&h=437&scale

Intelligence delivered ingeniously

Helping key decision makers, make the right commercial decisions