Anticipating instability in Central Asia

anticipating-instability-in-central-asia-main-original.jpg?w=1024&h=576&scale
  • Internet
  • Webinar
  • 6th July 2017 15:30 to 6th July 2017 16:30
  • Share event
  • 15:30 to 16:30 BST
  • 18:30 to 19:30 MSK
  • 15:30 to 16:30 GMT
  • 11:30 to 12:30 EDT

Join us for an exclusive webinar briefing, led by our principal Central Asia expert who will explore the current and future consequences of the region’s political and economic conditions.

The Central Asian region is not prone to change or used to reform. But with a presidential election in Kyrgyzstan scheduled for November, political succession challenges in Kazakhstan, and a new president in Uzbekistan ruffling the feathers of the political elite, the usual stability of the region is at risk.

Our analysts are closely monitoring these and other developments to assess the implications for regional stability, and their impact upon the business environment.
 
Register now to join our exclusive webinar briefing, in which our principal Central Asia expert will explore the current and future consequences of the region’s less predictable political and economic conditions, and identify the key risk indicators of future destabilising events.

A podcast of the webinar will be available following the event.

Image source: Bishkek capitol revolution 2010. Brokev03/Creative Commons   

Share this event:

1-footer-usp-xl.jpg?w=1024&h=437&scale

Intelligence delivered ingeniously

Helping key decision makers, make the right commercial decisions