Shifting supply chains: Advantage India?

webinar-shifting-supply-chains-advantage-india-main-original-scaled.jpg?w=1024&h=767&scale
  • Webinar
  • 18th November 2020 09:00 to 18th November 2020 10:00
  • Share event
  • 09:00 to 10:00 BST
  • 09:00 to 10:00 GMT
  • 17:00 to 18:00 HKT

Risk Advisory is pleased to invite you to a webinar and Q&A on 'Shifting supply chains: Advantage India?' on 18 November at 1700hrs HKT, Hong Kong/Singapore time (1430hrs IST, India and 0900hrs GMT, London).

As we approach the end of a torrid year for the global economy and India in particular, our thoughts now turn to what new commercial and economic linkages might emerge against a backdrop of dislocations in global trade and increasing supply chain diversification. 

Our South Asia experts will assess what India can offer businesses looking to diversify their supply chains, identify the risks and opportunities to be considered and what business can do to capitalise on these trends. 

This event will take the form of a webinar with Q&A. If there are any specific questions you would like us to consider at this stage then please send these in advance of the webinar via the registration form. We will also be taking questions during the session. If you are unable to join us for the live webinar, a recording will be made available afterwards to listen to at your convenience.

We look forward to you joining the discussion. Places are limited and preference will be given to Risk Advisory clients. 

Webinar
Date:
 Wednesday 18 November 2020
Time: 17:00 – 18:00 HKT | 14:30 – 15:30 IST | 09:00 – 10:00 GMT

Podcast
Available on request

Share this event:

1-footer-usp-xl.jpg?w=1024&h=437&scale

Intelligence delivered ingeniously

Helping key decision makers, make the right commercial decisions