You are using a very old browser. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser.

Webinar | A perverse diversity: Mapping the radical right in the US

Webinar | A perverse diversity: Mapping the radical right in the US

Risk Advisory is hosting a webinar and discussion on ‘A perverse diversity: Mapping the radical right in the US’ on Wednesday 1 July at 14:00hrs BST.

A sense of opportunism among the radical right appears to be pushing up the intent of some to mount terrorist attacks in the US. We have seen frequent calls for attacks by extremists online, who see ongoing civil unrest and protests as an opportunity to further their goals. And some are circulating hostile lists of businesses they oppose.

In this briefing, we will look at the diverse movements and ideologies emerging within the radical right, and the different risks these pose to businesses and the state. We will provide forecasts for how these movements are likely to respond to ongoing anti-racism protests and a presidential election in November.

We look forward to you joining the discussion. Places are limited and preference will be given to Risk Advisory clients.

Webinar
Date: Wednesday 1 July 2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 BST | 17:00 - 18:00 GST | 09:00 - 10:00 EDT

Register my interest